Daniela Menke

Oberinspektorin im Notardienst
d.menke@nbie.de
08122/9766-17

Maria Drotleff

Inspektorin im Notardienst
m.drotleff@nbie.de
08122/9766-24

Helmut Gruber

Amtsrat im Notardienst
h.gruber@nbie.de
08122/9766-19

Angelika Kronseder

Vollzugskraft
08122/9766-22

Monika Lippacher

Vollzugskraft
08122/9766-14

Christine Mayr

Vollzugskraft / Buchhaltung
08122/9766-14

Christiane Sellmeier

Notarfach­angestellte
c.sellmeier@nbie.de
08122/9766-31

Andreas Manhart

Notarfach­angestellter
a.manhart@nbie.de
08122/9766-21

Jutta Schwinghammer

Notarangestellte
j.schwinghammer@nbie.de
08122/9766-15

Christine Voichtleitner

Notarfach­angestellte
c.voichtleitner@nbie.de
08122/9766-13

Sandra Peter

Notarfach­angestellte
s.peter@nbie.de
08122/9766-20

Robert Bergmeier

Auszubildender
08122/9766-0